Just Jon

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

The final X-Men: Days of Future Past trailer has been released. I’m psyched! But bone claws for Wolvie?

(Source: youtube.com)

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Bruce Timm’s animated tribute to the 75th anniversary of Batman

(Source: youtube.com)

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

The Ultimate Warrior’s final tv appearance. It’s almost prophetic.

"The spirit of the Ultimate Warrior will run forever!"

(Source: youtube.com)

Sunday, April 6, 2014

I think I love this.

I think I love this.

(Source: chrisriddellblog, via neil-gaiman)

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

This alternate take redefines the movie Gravity

(Source: youtube.com)

Sunday, March 23, 2014

New Metallica song “Lords Of Summer” they played live on tour last week

(Source: youtube.com)

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

I’m not going to watch it, but if you want to see the first 10 minutes of Captain America The Winter Soldier, check it out.

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Sin City: A Dame To Kill For trailer looks cool. Makes me want to rewatch the first flick.

(Source: youtube.com)

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

I know it’s fake, but I still want a Huvr board.

(Source: youtube.com)

Sunday, March 2, 2014

The first two minutes of the Veronica Mars movie gets you up to speed

(Source: youtube.com)

Page 1 of 54           Earlier →